IIMS Journal of Management Science
issue front
Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

MOUSUMI BHATTACHARYA
Associate Professor, IIM Shillong, Meghalaya, India
msb@iimshillong.ac.in

Editorial Board

RIDHI ARORA
IIM Shillong, Meghalaya, India
ridhi.arora@iimshillong.ac.in
PRASANTA Kr CHOPDAR
IIM Shillong, Meghalaya, India
prasanta@iimshillong.ac.in
ROHIT JOSHI
IIM Shillong, Meghalaya, India
rj@iimshillong.ac.in
SUBHADIP MUKHERJEE
IIM Shillong, Meghalaya, India
subhadip@iimshillong.ac.in
BASAV ROYCHOUDHURY
IIM Shillong, Meghalaya, India
brc@iimshillong.ac.in
PARIJAT UPADHYAY
IIM Shillong, Meghalaya, India
parijat@iimshillong.ac.in

Editorial Advisory Board

Phani Tej Adidam
Professor, University for Nebraska, Omaha, USA
padidam@unomaha.edu
Harjeet S. Bhabra
Professor, Concordia University, Montreal, Canada
harjeet.bhabra@concordia.ca
Robert Clift
Associate Professor, University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
rac155@pitt.edu
D. P. Goyal
Director, IIM Shillong, Meghalaya, India
director@iimshillong.ac.in
Angappa Gunasekaran
Professor, California State University, Bakersfield, USA
agunasekaran@csub.edu
Mahesh Joshi
Senior Lecturer, RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia
mahesh.joshi@rmit.edu.au
Madhu Kalimipalli
Professor, Wilfrid Laurier University, Waterloo, Canada
mkalimipalli@wlu.ca
W. Jean Kwon
Professor, St. John's University, USA
kwonw@stjohns.edu
Anil Mishra
Associate Professor, Western Sydney University, Sydney, Australia
A.Mishra@westernsydney.edu.au
Prashant Mishra
Professor, Indian Institute of Management Calcutta, Kolkata, India
prashant@iimcal.ac.in
Jatin Pancholi
Southampton Business School, University of Southampton, Southampton, UK
www.jatinpancholi.com
Richard Ponarul
Professor, California State University, California, USA
rponarul@csuchico.edu
Nripendra P. Rana
Professor in Marketing, College of Business and Economics, Qatar University, Doha, Qatar
nrana@qu.edu.qa
Rakesh Sah
Professor, Montana State University, Bozeman, MT, USA
rsah@msubillings.edu
Paul Shrivastava
Professor, Pennsylvania State University, State College, Pennsylvania, USA
pxs993@psu.edu
Satyendra Singh
Professor, University of Winnipeg, Winnipeg, Canada
s.singh@uwinnipeg.ca
S. K. Sinha
Professor, IIM Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
sidharth@iima.ac.in
Mohan Thite
Associate Professor, Griffith Business School, Nathan, Australia
m.thite@griffith.edu.au
Sorin Tuluca
Professor, Fairleigh Dickinson University, Teaneck, NJ, USA
sorin_tuluca@fdu.edu
S. Viswanathan
Professor, Nanyang Business School, Singapore
asviswa@ntu.edu.sg

Make a Submission Order a Print Copy